Saturday, 31 December 2011

ALL Hair Style PERMANENT

TOOLS : fiddler SWF File :  here ☻ weapon Clan ( not permanent ) damage 10000 ☻ Teddy Bear    ( not permanent ) ☻ ALL Hair Style ( Perm...

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Recruitment member clan

▬▬▐▐▐ ▬▬   Name Clan         :  Akatzuki M you       ID CLAN     :  74405       min level      :  70       every day raising the rep...

Saturday, 24 December 2011

Info Pet Hachibi

  Tailed Beast Pet Hachibi for every purchase of 2200, 7500, and emblem package . The following pet skills Hachibi .: Level ...

Friday, 23 December 2011

Cheat Kyubi 100% Work

Tools : fiddler SWF :  Here - Go to shop buy TOKENS - close fiddler - claim Kyubi NB : cheat doesn't last long  Tutorial ch...

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Cheat Classic xmas ( cheat engine )

  Cheat Hairstyle Xmass Pack PERMANENT"! ● Open Ninja Saga and CE ● Click proces list use mozilla ● Change 4 bytes to...

Thursday, 8 December 2011

Claim Classic Xmas Pack Free

   Ninja Saga gives a gift package for you to buy a package of 1000, 2000 , 7500 , and emblem package . Gift given , am...

Monday, 28 November 2011

Tips Fortune Card

  How to get Lucky fortune card : you can get kinjusu / Tokens and proven :-D TIPS : -open you fortune card when you get Such cards ...

Sunday, 27 November 2011

CHEAT ATM Exp 1-80 + GOLD NEW ( Fiddler )

Tools : FIDDLER download fiddler : here file swf : here MENU ATM Exp : - GOLD - Instant Chunin - Instant Jounin - Special Jounin ...

Saturday, 26 November 2011

Cheat Thanks Giving Turkey (permanent )

Tools : Charles Step to use cheat : 1. Go to Charles and click the breakpoint 2. Sign Style Shop 3. click execute 1 time ...

Friday, 25 November 2011

Cheat Fortune Card

Tools : charles tutorial video :

Monday, 21 November 2011

Hack Clothing & Skill Clan / Wepon Season 1-4

Tools : fiddler SWF file :  here charles  1. Open ns  and fiddler 2. Drag file to fiddler  3. Clear chace 4. Trfic force fiddler 5. ...

Saturday, 19 November 2011

Claim Vrtual Item Code

just INFO : claim virtual item code you can get Virtual item with mol point : here  * Important note: If you purchase more than 400 Fa...

Saturday, 12 November 2011

The Promotion ( cheat-afrix )

FOLLOW || Do not forget your comment Visit  : http://cheat-afrix.blogspot.com/ thank"s for watching....

Saturday, 5 November 2011

Cheat Gold + Exp Ninja Saga

TOOLS : fiddler SWF :  here charles  How to use : 1. Go to Charles 2. Go Ninja Saga to the character selection , not at ...

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Cheat Instant Mission 64-66

tools : fiddler SWF :  here dude!! - play ninja saga - clear chance - trffic force on fiddler - go to mission 64-66 ( mission insta...

Monday, 17 October 2011

Cheat Tp New Ninja Saga

tools : charles -step -open ninja saga -charles breakpoint -start charakter ninja saga -excs 6x found bodline change level 10 & 9 (...

Sunday, 16 October 2011

Proof Of Payment Paid To Promote

you want to fill your paypal account : Paid- To- Promote proven to pay . & NOSCAM register click : here only display a banner ...

Friday, 14 October 2011

Get Kabocha Samurai Ninja Saga

You can get a pet , with the purchase of tokens worth: 2200/7500 or buy emblem . in addition, you can make purchases with ...

Monday, 10 October 2011

Cheat Token&Kinjutsu

Tools : charles tutorial cheat :

Friday, 7 October 2011

Cheat Phantom Impluse

tools : charles tutorial cheat : >>>>

Wednesday, 5 October 2011

Cheat Atm Exp New

tools : fiddler file SWF :  here 1. force traffic to fiddler 2. play charakter 3. go to recruit friend 4. enjoy level up :D

Friday, 23 September 2011

Instant Hunting Hose and Get Magatama Random

tools : Fiddler file SWF : here  - Go to Recruit friend  - wait until boss loses all  - you can get magatama random

Thursday, 8 September 2011

Cheat Damage ( with cheat engine )

tools : cheat engine :  download  how to use  cheat damage : disni ( indonesia language )                                           ...

Get Free Emblem Ninja Saga

  How to get ninja saga EMBLEM for free" 100% work no cheat. step 1. register : here step 2. Fill in your complete date is...

Tuesday, 6 September 2011

Cheat TP (talent point) + Zanto Kiwako

    cheat TP (talrnt point) update tools :    fiddler :  here    SWF :  here    how to use " 1)darg SWF file>fiddler    force ON f...

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Beli Emblem Dengan Gudang Vocher

   Hari gini masih free usher hehe.... kali ini saya akan posting tentang bagaimana cara membeli EMBLEM resmi , tentunya tidak geratisan ...

Wednesday, 17 August 2011

1 Hitt Kill All Boss + Shikigami Dori

tools : fiddler : here SwF File : here - clear chace - forceOn fiddler - play charakter - go to hunting House >> enjoy^^

Followers